We'd Like to Hear From You

Do you have a question or a comment? We'd like to hear from you. Answers to frequently asked questions can be found in our FAQ section. If you do not find what you're looking for there, then please ask us. If you have any comments that will help us serve our customers in any way, even better. Call:

604-689-5333

info@international-cellars.com

Staff Directory

Office Staff


Michael Shuster - President & Managing Director

michael@international-cellars.com

604-689-5333

Susan Chaworth-Musters - Senior Brand Manager

susan@international-cellars.com



Tara Hallgren - Financial Controller / Office Manager

tara@international-cellars.com

604-713-0829

Peter Rae - Manager - Business Development / Key Accounts

peter@international-cellars.com



Taylor Douglas - Market Manager, Western Canada

taylor@international-cellars.com



Lindsey Martin - Brand Manager (On Maternity Leave)

marketing@international-cellars.com



Karen Rich - Administrative Coordinator

karen@international-cellars.com

604-689-5333

Noriko Yoshida - Accounting Assistant

noriko@international-cellars.com



Ronaldo Balas - Senior Accountant

accounting@international-cellars.com

604-713-0821

Saoirse Pearce - Marketing Coordinator

saoirse@international-cellars.com



Melanie Lau - Logistics & Inventory Control Manager

logistics@international-cellars.com

604-713-0830

Eileen Lewis - Sales Coordinator

sales@international-cellars.com

604-713-0824

Laura Anderson - Marketing Coordinator

laura@international-cellars.com

604-713-0826

Mitchell Shuster - Marketing & Promotions

mitchell@international-cellars.com



Junko Korenevskiy - Logistics Coordinator

logistics@international-cellars.com

604-713-0828

Sales Staff


Teresa Chiesa - Sales Representative - Vancouver Island, BC

teresa@international-cellars.com

250-507-3988

Lynne Hannah - Sales Representative - Greater Vancouver, BC

lynne@international-cellars.com

604-790-2187

Greydon Ludgate - Sales Representative / Brand Manager - Greater Vancouver, BC

greydon@international-cellars.com

604-366-5490

Cindy Thaler - Sales Representative - Vancouver / Whistler, BC

cindy@international-cellars.com

604-379-4650

Dave Barber - Sales Representative - Greater Vancouver, BC

dave@international-cellars.com

778-227-2010

Derrick Cousins - Sales Representative - Greater Vancouver, BC

dcousins@international-cellars.com

604-787-3730

British Columbia Wine Order Desk for British Columbia Wines

wineorders@international-cellars.com

Order Desk Tel: 604-689-5333 ext 313

Southern Alberta


Darleena Krucien - Sales Representative

darleena@international-cellars.com

403-805-2223

Michelle Burns - Sales Representative - Calgary, AB

michelle@international-cellars.com

403-850-5838

Northern Alberta


Anita Jarmolicz - Sales Representative - Edmonton, AB

anita@international-cellars.com

780-945-1434

Derek Jackson - Sales Representative - Edmonton, AB

derek@international-cellars.com

780-907-2025

Manitoba


Derrick McBride - Sales Representative - Manitoba

dmcbride@international-cellars.com

204-599-8387

Saskatchewan


Wine Orders - Saskatchewan

info@international-cellars.com

604-689-5333

Main Office

#200-1122 Mainland Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6B 5L1

Phone

604-689-5333

Fax

604-689-0780

Email

info@international-cellars.com